rp-minecraft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Adam's Application :D

3 posters

Go down

Adam's Application :D Empty Adam's Application :D

Post  AdamGreenhill Wed Jan 12, 2011 3:15 pm

Real age: 21

Real nationality: Canadian

Minecraft username: AdamGreenhill

Character name: Adam the Undying

Character background: Adam was almost cursed from day one. His mother died giving birth to him, leaving only his father to parent him. Adams father was a poor miner, working for coal to keep the industrialization in Santhrim moving forward. Adam grew up learning the traits and the endurance of his father, to the point where Adam could slave away for hours on end in caves. While at his mining job, Adam really took an interest in molding the things he mined, so he became quite the talented self taught blacksmith. Shortly after Adam turned 18, some more tragedy had taken place. When he came home from work that night, he found his father laying dead on the floor. Adams dad looked as if he had been mauled by some mysterious beast. Knowing that Adam may be framed for this, he remembered the Kings offer to leave the Kingdom to explore elsewhere, he suspiciously fled.

Character personality: Adam is a cunning brave soul, that has no fear of dark caves, or unexplored territory. He enjoys exploring, and finding treasure or rare materials. Known to be a kleptomaniac at times. On the flip side, he is also a very funny, talkative guy. Unfortunately he has an extreme grudge to find and kill whoever murdered his father.

Character goals: Adam's goal is to make a name for himself and become very wealthy in his new town, with his mining talents. But also to find who.. or what killed his father and to avenge his death.